Very Stressful Week

Hey! This isn’t relevant at all to my legacy (which I’m about to update). I haven’t been great about keeping up with my comments and stuff this week. I got two adorable guinea pigs this week that I named Mocha and Diablo. I’m moving into my apartment tomorrow which I’m super excited about. But today has been terrible! I’m at home for a few days until I move into my apartment and my mom asked me to run to the store and get her something. I got in the car and didn’t know the dog was snoozing underneath it and I ran over her foot. It was awful. I will spare you the details but we thought she was gonna bleed to death. Thankfully, the vets have been working on her. She had her surgery almost as soon as we got her there and we just have to wait to see if she heals. Her name is Cinnamon. She’s a sweetheart. I can’t stop thinking about the accident and her foot and I feel extremely guilty. I just want her to be ok, though, because I would never intentionally hurt an animal like that. I guess I just needed to vent. This week has been so busy! Thanks for all the comments and for reading my posts. It makes me feel really good to know that people enjoy reading my legacy.

One thought on “Very Stressful Week

Leave a Reply

